Facebook Twitter Instagram Snapchat Youtube Pinterest
Tickets & Deals
Home > The Fair > Entertainment > Yesteryear Village

IMPORTANT NOTE


The following information pertains to the 2019 South Florida Fair.
Please check back in the fall for information on the 2020 South Florida Fair and sign up for our email list to receive the latest updates!

Yesteryear Village

Coca-Cola StageExpo East StageFord TheatreCommunity StageGrounds AttractionsYesteryear VillageMiller Beer Garden

Yesteryear Village is the home of the Ham Bone Express Racing Pigs, the Hitchiti Dancers, Ron Davis and more, with multiple daily performances scheduled throughout the 17-day South Florida Fair!

HAMBONE EXPRESS 3 RACING PIGS

ESPN Deportes

RON DAVIS

THE HITCHITI DANCERS

1 of 2
If & When

If & When

Monday, Jan. 20 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 20 8 p.m.
Old-Time Jammers

Old-Time Jammers

Saturday, Jan. 18 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 28 7:30p.m.
Fran Lowry & Friends

Fran Lowry & Friends

Monday, Jan. 21. 1:30 p.m. & 4:00 p.m.
Krieger Family Band

Krieger Family Band

Sunday, Jan. 19. 6:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan, 24 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 1 8 p.m.
James Rogers & Friends

James Rogers & Friends

Friday, January 17 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 30 8p.m.
Friday, Jan. 31 7:30p.m.
Bob Lusk

Bob Lusk

Tuesday, Jan. 22. 7:30 p.m.
Steve Compton & Harvey Rosenfeld

Steve Compton & Harvey Rosenfeld

Friday, Jan. 17. 3:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 17. 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 21 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 22 5 p.m.
Willie Allen and Annie Beam

Willie Allen and Annie Beam

Tuesday, Jan. 21 3:30 p.m.
Konor Shoup

Konor Shoup

Monday, Jan. 27 8p.m.
Harvey Rosenfeld

Harvey Rosenfeld

Wednesday, Jan. 29 8p.m.

More entertainment added daily. Check often for updates.

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals