The South Florida Mini Fair has ended. See you again May 7-23, 2021
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube LinkedIn logo Snapchat
BUY TICKETS
Home > Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions


REGULAR OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours are: 8:00 a.m. - Noon and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. year-round.
Please see our UPCOMING EVENTS page for weekend hours (per show) when the Fair is not running.

2021 FAIR HOURS

The South Florida Fair opens Friday at 10 AM on May 7, 2021

The fair runs through May 23 and is open every day of the week as follows:
Friday, May 7: Gates open at 10AM ; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Saturday, May 8: Gates open at 10 AM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Sunday, May 9: Gates open at 10 AM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Monday, May 10: Gates open at 4 AM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Tuesday, May 11: Gates open at 4 PM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Wednesday, May 12: Gates open at 4 PM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Thursday, May 13: Gates open at 4 PM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Friday, May 14: Gates open at 10 AM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Saturday, May 15: Gates open at 10 AM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Sunday, May 16: Gates open at 10 AM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Monday, May 17: Gates open at 4 PM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Tuesday, May 18: Gates open at 4 PM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Wednesday, May 19: Gates open at 4 PM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Thursday, May 20: Gates open at 4 PM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Friday, May 21: Gates open at 10 AM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Saturday, May 22: Gates open at 10 AM; Gates and rides close at 10 PM.
Sunday, May 23: Gates open at 10 AM. Gate closes at 7 PM and rides close at 8 PM.

DIRECTIONS



The South Florida Fair is located on Southern Boulevard in West Palm Beach, FL, 1.5 miles west of the Florida Turnpike and 1 mile east of 441/SR7.
From I-95 South:
Exit at Southern Boulevard. Exit #68. Go west approximately 7 miles. Turn right on Fairgrounds Rd. Enter Gate 12 to Archway Gate.
From I-95 North:
Exit at Belvedere Rd. Exit #69. Go west approximately 7 miles to Sansbury’s Way. Turn left on Sansbury's Way. Go south for about 1/3 mile. Enter Gate 3 on Sansbury's Way to Archway Gate.
From Turnpike South:
Exit #97, Southern Blvd. in West Palm Beach. Go west 1.5 miles. Turn right on Fairgrounds Rd. Enter Gate 12 to Archway Gate.
From Turnpike North:
Exit #99, Okeechobee Blvd. in West Palm Beach. Go west 1.5 miles. Turn left on Sansbury's Way and go south approximately 1 mile. Enter Gate 3 on Sansbury's Way to Archway Gate.

Physical Address:

9067 Southern Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 210367
West Palm Beach, Florida 33421-0367
Back to
Top
BUY TICKETS