Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube LinkedIn logo Snapchat
LOOKUP ORDER
Home > Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions


REGULAR OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours are: 8:00 a.m. - Noon and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. year-round.
Please see our UPCOMING EVENTS page for weekend hours (per show) when the Fair is not running.

2022 FAIR HOURS

The South Florida Fair opens Friday at 12 PM on January 14, 2022

The fair runs through January 30 and is open every day of the week as follows:
Friday, January 14: Gates open at 11 AM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Saturday, January 15: Gates open at 10 AM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Sunday, January 16: Gates open at 10 AM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Monday, January 17: Gates open at 10 AM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Tuesday, January 18: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Wednesday, January 19: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Thursday, January 20: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Friday, January 21: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Saturday, January 22: Gates open at 10 AM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Sunday, January 23: Gates open at 10 AM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Monday, January 24: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Tuesday, January 25: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Wednesday, January 26: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Thursday, January 27: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Friday, January 28: Gates open at 12 PM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Saturday, January 29: Gates open at 10 AM; Buildings close at 10 PM
Sunday, January 30: Gates open at 10 AM. Buildings close at 8 PM.

DIRECTIONS



The South Florida Fair is located on Southern Boulevard in West Palm Beach, FL, 1.5 miles west of the Florida Turnpike and 1 mile east of 441/SR7.
From I-95 South:
Exit at Southern Boulevard. Exit #68. Go west approximately 7 miles. Turn right on Fairgrounds Rd. Enter Gate 12 to Archway Gate.
From I-95 North:
Exit at Belvedere Rd. Exit #69. Go west approximately 7 miles to Sansbury’s Way. Turn left on Sansbury's Way. Go south for about 1/3 mile. Enter Gate 3 on Sansbury's Way to Archway Gate.
From Turnpike South:
Exit #97, Southern Blvd. in West Palm Beach. Go west 1.5 miles. Turn right on Fairgrounds Rd. Enter Gate 12 to Archway Gate.
From Turnpike North:
Exit #99, Okeechobee Blvd. in West Palm Beach. Go west 1.5 miles. Turn left on Sansbury's Way and go south approximately 1 mile. Enter Gate 3 on Sansbury's Way to Archway Gate.

Physical Address:

9067 Southern Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 210367
West Palm Beach, Florida 33421-0367
Back to
Top
LOOKUP ORDER