Tickets
& Deals
Home > The Fair > Entertainment > Yesteryear Village
Yesteryear Village is the home of the Ham Bone Express Racing Pigs, the Hitchiti Dancers, Ron Davis and more, with multiple daily performances scheduled throughout the 17-day South Florida Fair!
of

HAMBONE EXPRESS 3 RACING PIGS

of
ESPN Deportes

RON DAVIS

of

THE HITCHITI DANCERS

1 of 2
of
Steve Compton and Harvey RosenFeld

Steve Compton and Harvey RosenFeld

Friday, January 12, 3:30 pm
Friday, January 12, 5 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 3 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 5 pm
Nanci Suzanne

Nanci Suzanne

Saturday,January 13, 1:30 pm
Briana Fernandez

Briana Fernandez

Saturday, January 13, 4 pm
Bradley James & Friends

Bradley James & Friends

Saturday, January 13, 6:30 pm
Saturday, January 13, 8 pm
If & When

If & When

Monday, January 15, 6:30 pm
Monday, January 15, 8 pm
Thursday, January 25, 7:30 pm
Friday, January 26, 7:30 pm
Old-Time Jammers

Old-Time Jammers

Sunday, January 14, 4 pm
Monday, January 22, 7:30 pm
Fran Lowry & Friends

Fran Lowry & Friends

Sunday, January 14, 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 18, 7:30 pm
GinKats

GinKats

Sunday, January 14, 6:30 pm
Roadside Revue

Roadside Revue

Monday, January 15, 4 pm
Tony Thomas

Tony Thomas

Tuesday, January 16, 5 pm
Willie Allen and Annie Beam

Willie Allen and Annie Beam

Tuesday, January 16, 6 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2:30 pm
Krieger Family Band

Krieger Family Band

Monday, January 17, 1:30 pm
Friday, January 19, 7:30 pm
Bob Lusk

Bob Lusk

Wednesday, January 17, 3:30 pm
Harvey Rosenfeld

Harvey Rosenfeld

Sunday, January 21, 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 27, 5:30 pm
Konor Shoup

Konor Shoup

Saturday, January 13, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 6 pm
of

More entertainment added daily. Check often for updates.

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X