For children 12 and under, Spookyville in Yesteryear Village is a safe place to trick or treat! The event is loaded with fun and treats in a safe, family-friendly environment.

 

Take the little goblins on a trek around a sweet trick or treat trail, games and crafts, end then exit to a glittering carnival of rides, games, food and attractions.

 

On Saturday, October 30, participate in costume contests and children fun games. From face painting and pass the pumpkin to a cake walk , there's a family activity for everyone.

 

Admission is $5; age 2 & younger admitted free. Ride all rides wristband $10

 

Thursday, Oct. 14 • Friday, Oct. 15 • Saturday, Oct. 16

 

Thursday, Oct. 21 • Friday, Oct. 22 • Saturday, Oct. 23

 

Thursday, Oct. 28 • Friday, Oct. 29 • Saturday & Sunday, Oct. 30 & 31

 

Hours of Operation:

 

Thursday, Friday & Saturday: 5 - 9 p.m.

 

Saturday & Sunday, October 30th and 31st: 3 - 9 p.m.

 

Rides & Food Pavilion open until 11 p.m.

Event Information

South Florida Fairgrounds
9067 Southern Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33411